GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

Finance Department Audit Branch Nabanna, Howrah – 711 102.

No. 2075-F(H)

Date-03.04.2019

ORDER

The services of the following 06 (Six) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under this Department are hereby withdrawn from their Present Place of Posting/ Reserve Pool as shown in Column No.3 and placed under the Hon'ble Minister in Charge/ Officers of different Department as shown in Column No.4 with immediate effect and until further order:-

Sl.No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Present place of Posting (3)	New place of posting (4)
1.	Shri Binoy Kumar Naskar, Personal Assistant	Md. Abdul Gani, WBCS (Exe.), Special Secretary, Sundarban Affairs Department	Shri Firhad Hakim, Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001.
2.	Shri Ashok Chowdhury, Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Md. Abdul Gani, WBCS (Exc.), Special Secretary, Sundarban Affairs Department.
3.	Smt. Aneeta De, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II	Reserve Pool	Smt. Sudipta Chatterjee, IAS, Joint Secretary, West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Right (WBCPCR).
4.	Smt. Swagata Nandy, Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Shri Joly Chaudhuri, WBCS (Exc.), Joint Secretary, Urban Developmener & Municipal Affairs Department.
5.	Smt. Tandra Dan, Senior Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Shri Sunil Kumar Jana, WBSS, Joint Secretary, Food and Supplies Department.
6.	Shri Siddhartha Barua, Senior Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Shri Khalid Aizaz Anwar, IAS, Joint Secretary, Finance Department

Sd/- S. K. Ram Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.

No.2075/1(16)-F (H)

Date- 03.04.2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 01. The Private Secretary to Shri Firhad Hakim, Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001.
- Md. Abdul Gani, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary, Sundarban Affairs Department, Mayukh Bhavan, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091.
- 03. Smt. Sudipta Chatterjee, IAS, Joint Secretary, West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Right (WBCPCR), ICMARD Buildings, 9th Floor, Block-14/2, C.I.T. Scheme-VIII (M), Ultadanga, Kolkata-700067.
- 04. Shri Joly Chaudhuri, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Department, Nagarayan Bhavan, Block-DF-8, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064.
- Shri Sunil Kumar Jana, WBSS, Joint Secretary, Food and Supplies Department, 11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata-700087.
- 06. Shri Khalid Aizaz Anwar, IAS, Joint Secretary, Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah-711102.
- 07. The P.A. to the Special Secretary, Finance Department.
- 08. Shri Binoy Kumar Naskar, Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 09. Shri Ashok Chowdhury, Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 10. Smt. Aneeta De, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II of this Department.
- 11. Smt. Swagata Nandy, Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 12. Smt. Tandra Dan, Senior Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 13. Shri Siddhartha Barua, Senior Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 14. Smt. Mousumi Majumder, Data Entry Operator of this Department.
 ----For uploading the order in the website-wbsteno.gov.in.
- 15. The Dealing Assistant.
- 16. Office Copy.

fr

Assistant Secretary to the Government of West .Bengal