GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Finance (Audit) Department NABANNA Mandirtala, Howrah-711102

No. 1942-F (H)

Dated- 12/06/2020

ORDER

The services of the following 4(Four) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department, are hereby withdrawn from their present places of posting as shown in Column No.3 (three) and subsequently placed under the officers as shown in Column No.4 (four).

SI.	Name and Designation	Present place of posting	New place of posting
No. (1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Smt. Moumita Chandra Das, Personal Assistant, Mobile- 9874706547	Justice Ashim Kumar Banerjee (RETD.), Chairman, West Bengal Clinical Establishment Regulatory Commission	Shri Partha Choudhury, Hon'ble Member, Public Service Commission, West Bengal.
2.	Shri Debasish Banerjee, Principal Personal Secretary Mobile- 9433879840	Reserve Pool	Justice Ashim Kumar Banerjee (RETD.), Chairman, West Bengal Clinical Establishment Regulatory Commission
3.	Shri Arunabha Chowdhury, Senior Personal Secretary Grade-II, Mobile- 9874060497	Reserve Pool	Shri Sumit Gupta, IAS, Joint Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department.
4.	Shri Debasish Bhattacharyya, Senior Personal Secretary Grade-II, Mobile- 9051524695	Shri Sumit Gupta, IAS, Joint Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Deartment.	Shri Bijit Kumar Dhar, W.B.C.S(Exc.), Special Secretary, Tribal Development Department

This order will take immediate effect and remain in force until further order.

Sd/-S.K Ram Commissioner Finance Department Govt. of West Benoal

Dated-12/06/2020

No. 1942/1(13)-F (H)

Copy forward for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. PS to Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah.
- 2. Shri Partha Choudhury, Hon'ble Member, Public Service Commission, West Bengal.
- 3. Justice Ashim Kumar Banerjee (RETD.), Chairman, West Bengal Clinical Establishment Regulatory Commission
- 4. Sr. PA to Commissioner, Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah.
- 5. Shri Sumit Gupta, IAS, Joint Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department.
- 6. Shri Bijit Kumar Dhar, W.B.C.S(Exc.), Special Secretary, Tribal Development Department
- 7. Shri Soumya Biswas, OSD & Ex-Officio Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah.
- 8. Smt. Moumita Chandra Das, Personal Assistant
- 9. Shri Debasish Banerjee, Principal Personal Secretary
- 10. Shri Arunabha Chowdhury, Senior Personal Secretary Grade-II
- 11. Shri Debasish Bhattacharyya, Senior Personal Secretary Grade-II
- 12. *S*hri Saumitra Biswas, Sr. Software Developer, Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah.
- 13. Office copy.

Commissioner to the Govt. of West Bengal