## Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch Nabanna, Howrah – 711102.

No. 1882-F(H),

Dated: Howrah, the 18th April, 2024.

## **ORDER**

The services of the following two (02) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department are hereby retained under the Officers of various Departments as shown in Column No. 3 with effect from the date of joining of the concerned Officers -

Sl. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Department in which they retained (3)
1.	Smt. Sima Dutta Roy, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II.	Shri Dibyendu Das. IAS, Additional Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal.
2.	Shri Rupak Dutta, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II.	Shri Arnab Chatterjee, WBCS (Exe.), Joint Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal.

This order will remain in force until further order.

Sd/-S.Acharyya Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 1882/1(10)-F(H),

Dated: Howrah, the 18th April, 2024.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- Shri Dibyendu Das. IAS, Additional Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal, 21, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001.
- 2. Shri Arnab Chatterjee, WBCS (Exe.), Joint Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal, 21, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata- 700 001.
- 3. The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 4. The Sr. P.A. to the Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 5. The OSD & EO Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata 700 001.
- 6. Smt. Sima Dutta Roy, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II.
- 7. Shri Rupak Dutta, Senior Personal Secretary, Grade-II.
- 8. Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department.

..... For uploading the order in the website - wbsteno.gov.in.

- 9. The Dealing Assistant.
- 10. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

C:/ Somnath Dutta/ 2024 / Posting / 1882-F(H)