Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch Nabanna, Howrah – 711102.

No. 1812-F(H),

Dated: Howrah, the 12th April, 2024.

ORDER

The services of the following two (02) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department are hereby retained under the Officers of various Departments as shown in Column No. 3 with effect from the date of joining of the concerned Officers -

Sl. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Department in which they retained (3)
1.	Shri Jagneswar Majhi, Personal Secretary.	Shri Prasenjit Hans, IAS, Senior Special Secretary, Panchayats and Rural Development Department.
2.	Shri Subodh Chaudhuri, Personal Secretary.	Md. Enaur Rahman, WBCS (Exe.), Member Secretary, West Bengal Minorities' Commission.

This order will remain force until further order.

Sd/-S.Acharyya Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 1812/1(10)-F(H),

Dated: Howrah, the 12th April, 2024.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- Shri Prasenjit Hans, IAS, Senior Special Secretary, Panchayats and Rural Development Department, Joint Administration Building, HC-7, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700 106.
- Md. Enaur Rahman, WBCS (Exe.), Member Secretary, West Bengal Minorities' Commission, Khadya Bhawan, Block-A, Ground Floor, 11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata – 700 087.
- 3. The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 4. The Sr. P.A. to the Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 5. The OSD & EO Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata 700 001.
- 6. Shri Jagneswar Majhi, Personal Secretary.
- 7. Shri Subodh Chaudhuri, Personal Secretary.
- 8. Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department.

..... For uploading the order in the website - wbsteno.gov.in.

- 9. The Dealing Assistant.
- 10. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

C:/ Somnath Dutta/ 2024 / Posting / 1812-F(H)