Government Of West Bengal

Finance Department,
Audit Branch
Nabanna, Howrah - 711 102
Email ID:finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No.: 1740-F(H)

Dated: 08.04.2024

ORDER

The services of the following two (02) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department may be withdrawn from their present place of posting as shown in Column No. 3 and subsequently placed under the Hon'ble M.I.C./ Officer as shown in Column No. 4 with immediate effect.

SI.	Name with Designation	Present place of posting	New place of posting
No. (1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Shri Bablu Halder, Personal Secretary.	Reserve Pool	Shri Arup Roy, Hon'ble Minister-in charge, food Processing Industries & Horticulture Department
2.	Smt. Moumita Chandra Das Senior Personal Assistant.	Reserve Pool	Office of the State Information Commissioner, West Bengal,.

This order will remain in force until further orders.

Sd/- S. Acharyya Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No.: 1740/1[10]-F(H)

Dated: 08.04.2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 01. The Private Secretary to Shri Arup Roy, Hon'ble Minister-in Charge, Food Processing Industries & Horticulture Department, Benfish Tower, 4th Floor, 31-GN Block, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 091.
- 02. The Secretary, West Bengal Information Commission, 11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata-700 087.

 -She is requested to take necessary steps to release Shri Giridhari Ray, Sr. PS-II from WBIC as per Finance Department's Order No. 6511-F(H), dt. 12/12/2023.
- 03. The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 04. The Sr. P.A. to the Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 05. The OSD & EO Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001.
- 06. Shri Bablu Halder, Personal Secretary.
- 07. Smt. Moumita Chandra Das, Senior Personal Assistant.
- 08. Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department. For uploading the order in the website- wbsteno.gov.in.
- 09. The Dealing Assistant.
- 10. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal