Government Of West Bengal Finance Department, Audit Branch "NABANNA" 325, S. Chatterjee Road, Howrah – 711 102 Email ID:finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No.: 1330-F(H)

Dated: 14.03.2024



The services of the following two (02) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department, are hereby withdrawn from their present place of posting as shown in Column No. 3 and subsequently placed under the Officers of various Departments as shown in Column No. 4 with immediate effect –

SI. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Present Place of posting (3)	New place of posting (4)
1.	Smt. Rita Majumder, Personal Secretary	Reserve Pool.	Smt. Joyoshi Das Gupta, IAS, Senior Special Secretary, Tribal Development Department.
2.	Shri Pronab Kumar Debnath, Senior Personal Assistant.	Reserve Pool	Smt. Susmita Mukherjee, WBCS (Exe.), Special Secretary, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises & Textiles Department.

This order will remain in force until further order.

Sd/- S.Acharyya Additional Secretary Finance Department Government of West Bengal

No.: 1330/1[11]-F(H)

Dated: 14.03.2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

01. Smt. Joyoshi Das Gupta, IAS, Senior Special Secretary, Tribal Development Department, Adivasi Bhawan, Premises No. 2221, Action Area-IIIA, Rajarhat-Newtown, Kolkata – 700 160.

- 02. Smt. Susmita Mukherjee, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises & Textiles Department, Shilpa Sadan, Camac Street, Kolkata 700 016.
- 03. The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 04. The Sr. P.A. to the Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 05. The OSD & EO Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata 700001.
- 06. Smt. Rita Majumder, Personal Secretary.
- 07. Shri Pronab Kumar Debnath, Senior Personal Assistant.
- .08.Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department.
 - For uploading the order in the website wbsteno.gov.in.
- 09. The Dealing Assistant.
- 10. Office Copy.

23/2024

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

41