Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch

Nabanna, Howrah - 711102.

Email ID: finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No. 1304-F(H),

Dated: Howrah, the 8th April, 2025.

ORDER

The service of the following Six (06) Nos. of Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department are hereby retained under the Officers of various Department as shown in Column No. 3 with effect from the date of joining of the concerned Officer —

Sl. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Department in which they retained (3)
1.	Shri Pradip Kumar Sarkar, Personal Secretary.	Shri M.K. Agarwal, IAS, Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal, & Additional Chief Secretary, Home & Hill Affairs Department (Election Branch).
2.	Shri Tapan Kayal, Personal Secretary.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha, IAS, Principal Secretary, Disaster Management & Civil Defence Department.
3.	Shri Kallol Pal, Senior Personal Assistant.	
4.	Shri Surojit Goldar, Senior Personal Assistant.	Shri Nilanjan Sandilya, IAS, Secretary, West Bengal State Election Commission.
5.	Smt. Mousumi Pandit Chakraborty, Senior Personal Assistant.	Shri Soumitra Sankar Sengupta, IAS, Secretary, Tourism Department.
6.	Smt. Smriti Kana Santra, Personal Secretary.	Shri Amit Kumar Mondal, OSD & EO Special Secretary, Finance Department, Nabanna.

This order will remain in force until further order.

Sd/-Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated: Howrah, the 8th April, 2025.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Shri M.K. Agarwal, IAS, Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal, & Additional Chief Secretary, Home & Hill Affairs Department (Election Branch), 21, N.S. Road, Kolkata – 700 001.
- 2. Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha, IAS, Principal Secretary, Disaster Management & Civil Defence Department, Nabanna.
- 3. Shri Nilanjan Sandilya, IAS, Secretary, West Bengal State Election Commission, 18, Sarojini Naidu Sarani (Rawdon Street), Kolkata – 700 017.
- 4. Shri Soumitra Sankar Sengupta, IAS, Secretary, Tourism Department, N.S. Buildings, 1, K.S. Roy Road, Kolkata - 700 001.
- 5. Shri Amit Kumar Mondal, OSD & EO Special Secretary, Finance Department, Nabanna.
- 6. The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 7. The Sr. P.A. to the Special Secretary, Finance Department.
- 8. The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata 700 001.
- 9. Shri Pradip Kumar Sarkar, Personal Secretary.
- 10. Shri Tapan Kayal, Personal Secretary.
- Smt. Smriti Kana Santra, Personal Secretary.
- 12. Smt. Mousumi Pandit Chakraborty, Sr. Personal Assistant.
- 13. Shri Kallol Pal, Senior Personal Assistant.
- 14. Shri Surojit Goldar, Senior Personal Assistant.
- 15. Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department. For uploading the order in the website - wbsteno.gov.in.
 - 16. The Dealing Assistant.
 - 17. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

C / Somnath Dutta / 2025 / Posting / 1304-F(H) dt. 08.04.2025