## Government Of West Bengal

## Finance [Audit]Department, 10th floor "NABANNA"

325,S.C.Chatterjee Road, Howrah - 711 102

No.: 130-F(H)

Dated: 04.01.2019

## ORDER

The services of the following O2(Two) Senior Personal Assistant/Personal Assistant of the Secretariat Pool under Finance Department, are hereby withdrawn from their present place of Posting/Reserve Pool as shown in Column No. 3 and placed under the Officer as shown in Column No. 4 with immediate effect and until further order-

SI. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Present place of posting (3)	New place of posting (4)
1.	Shri Milon Kumar Das, Personal Assistant,	Shri Joydip Mukhopadhyay, WBCS (Exe.), Special Secretary, Higher Education Department.	Dr. Ravi Inder Singh, IAS, Secretary, Fisheries Department.
2.	Shri Subrato Khan, Senior Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Shri Joydip Mukhopadhyay, WBCS (Exe.), Special Secretary, Higher Education Department

Sd/- S.K.Ram Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No.: 130/1[12]-F(H)

Dated: 04.01.2019

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 01. The P.S. to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 02. Dr. Ravi Inder Singh, IAS, Secretary, Fisheries Department, IT Building, 31, GN Block, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Benfish Tower, Kolkata 700 091.
- 03. Shri Joydip Mukhopadhyay, WBCS (Exe.), Special Secretary, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700 091.
- 04. The P.A. to the Special Secretary, Finance Department.
- 05. The Assistant Secretary, Finance Department, Group-H (P.A. Pool), Nabanna.
- 06. Shri Subrato Khan, Senior Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 07. Shri Milon Kumr Das, Personal Assistant of this Department.
- 08. The Section Officer, Group-H[P.A. Pool], Writers' Buildings, Kolkata -1.
- 09. Shri Saumitra Biswas, Senior Software Developer of Finance Department, Group-H, Nabanna.
- 10. Smt. Mousumi Majumder, Data Entry Operator of this Department.
  - 11. The Dealing Assistant.
  - 12. Office Copy.

Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal