GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

Finance Department
Audit Branch
Nabanna, Howrah – 711 102
Email ID:finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No. 1042-F(H)

Dated- 19.03.2025

ORDER

In partial modification of Order No. 260-F(H) dt. 21.01.2025 of this Department, the services of the following 02 (Two) Schedule-A English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under this Department are hereby withdrawn from their present place of posting as shown in Column No.3 and placed at the disposal of the Officers of different Department/Office as shown in Column No. 4 with immediate effect.

Sl. No. (1)	Name with Designation (2)	Present Place of posting (3)	New place of posting (4)
1.	Shri Sukumar Mistry, Sr.Personal Secretary, GrII	Reserve Pool	Smt. Roshni Sen, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Environment Department.
2.	Shri Subodh Chaudhuri, Sr.Personal Secretary, GrII	O/o, Member Secretary, West Bengal Minorities' Commission	Shri Ahamed Hassan, Ex-MP, Chairman. West Bengal Minorities' Commission

This order will remain in force until further order.

Sd/- S. Acharyya Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 1042(10)-F(H)

Dated-19.03.2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Smt. Roshni Sen, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Environment Department.
- 2. Shri Ahamed Hassan, Ex-MP, Chairman, West Bengal Minorities' Commission.
- 3. The Sr.P.S-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.
- 4. The Sr.P.A to the Special Secretary, Finance Department.
- 5. The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001.
- 6. Shri Subodh Chaudhuri, Sr.Personal Secretary, Gr.-II, of this Department.
- .7. Shri Sukumar Mistry, Sr.Personal Secretary, Gr.-II, of this Department.
- 8. Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department. For uploading the order in the website wbsteno.gov.in.
 - 9. The Dealing Assistant.
 - 10. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal