

## "NABANNA"

325, S. Chatterjee Road, Howrah-711 102

## Email ID:finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No.1041-F[H]

## ORDER

Dated- 19.03.2025

The services of following four (04) Schedule 'A' English Stenographers of the Secretariat Pool under this Department are hereby withdrawn from their present place of posting as shown in Column No. 3 and placed at the disposal of the HMOS/Officers of different Departments as shown in Column No. 4 with immediate effect -

SI. No.	Name with Designation	Present Place of posting (3)	New Place of posting (4)
1.	Shri Raju Adhikary, Personal Assistant (Bengali), GrII	Reserve Pool	Smt. Sabina Yeasmin, Hon'ble MOS North Bengal Development Department
2.	Smt. Tandra Dan, Senior Personal Assistant	Reserve Pool	Smt. Neelam Meena, IAS, Principal Secretary. Consumer Affairs Department
3.	Shri Ajay Kumar Pal, Senior Personal Assistant.	Office of the Registrar, West Bengal Administrative Tribunal	t Shri Vijay Bharati, IAS Secretary, Department of Science and Technnology &
4.	Shri Suresh Chandra Nayak, Personal Secretary	Office of the Registrar, Wes Bengal Administrative Tribunal	Biotechnology.  t Smt. Joyoshi Das Gupta IAS, Sr. Special Secretary Techinical Education Training & Skil Development Department.

This order will remain in force until further orders.

Sd/- S. Acharyya Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated-19.03.2025

No.1041[14]-F[H]

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The P.S. to Hon'ble MOS, North Bengal Development Department, Mitra Building, Kolkata-700 001.
- Smt. Neelam Meena, IAS, Principal Secretary, Consumer Affairs Department, Kreta Suraksha Bhawan, 3<sup>rd</sup> 01. 02.

Floor, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata-700 087.

- Shri Vijay Bharti, Secretary, Department of Science and Technology & Biotechnology, Vigyan Chetana Bhavan, 26/B, Block-DD, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-64. 03.
- Smt. Joyoshi Das Gupta, IAS, Sr. Special Secretary, Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department, Karigari Bhawan, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Action Area-III, Plot B-7, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700160. 04.

The Sr. P.S.-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department. 05.

- The Sr. P.A. to the Special Secretary, Finance Department. The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001. **●**06.
  - Shri Raju Adhikary, Personal Assistant (Bengali), of this Department. 07.
  - Smt. Tandra Dan, Senior Personal Assistant of this Department. 08. 09.
  - Shri Ajay Kumar Pal, Senior Personal Assistant of this Department.
  - Shri Suresh Chandra Nayak, Personal Secretary of this Department. 10. 11.
- Smt. Twinkle Ghosh, Data Entry Operator of this Department. ......For uploading the order in the website -wbsteno.gov.in. 12.
- The Dealing Assistant. 13.
- Office Copy. 14.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal